This is a Cat

Malam tadi sempat khatam House 3 episod. Gilo. Macam tak ada paper menunggu. Haih.

Keluar bilik, nampak seekor kucing. Kucing yang suka kejar kaki aku bila bangun sahur yang buat aku jalan macam penyamun setiap kali keluar bilik malam. Haih. Kucing… kucing.

Yang buat aku leka perhati kucing ni bila dia sangat asyik main dengan kasut jiran. Lain macam asyiknya. Aku perhati dan perhati. Dia macam nak keluarkan something dari kasut tu and I can’t deny that scene was too cute.

Kejar.. lompat-lompat.. keep on looking..

Lerr… cicak rupanya. Aku assume dah terkeluar jantung cicak tu. Dah penat sangat menyelamatkan diri dari kucing yang buat dia sebagai mainan dilambung-lambung. Uhuuuu. Half dead and dead.

That’s cat. That’s why one of the idioms said curiosity kills the cat. On the other hand, kill others too. In this case, it was lizard as a victim. Uuuuu. Tragic!

Well, my other half really loves cats. He has five with him and just remember three of them, Skubi, Handsome and Brown (If I’m no mistaken he owned Brown). Oh just the same he’s addicted to babies too.

I assume he loves Skubi the most as he keep on telling Skubi this, Skubi that. Hahahhaa. But what make me afraid of this Egyptian cat is, Skubi… he’s three times bigger than normal cat.

Skubi, don’t too curios about me. I’m not a CUTE Lizard.

Uuuu…

p/s: kucing is pusak in Sarawak language but Kuching is still Kuching, one of the Sarawak err… ibu negeri kan?

~ oleh INFINITY di November 6, 2009.

6 Respons to “This is a Cat”

  1. aku takut kucing.
    huhu.

  2. Aku ngeri kucing gigit aku. ahahhahahha

  3. your other half? hehehehe.. :p

  4. Pray for me Hida. Pray for everything to be smooth. 🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

 
